متخصصون في صناعة وتجارة الدراجات الهوائية ، جودا(Tianjin) شركة تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا تنتج جميع أنواع الدراجات ، بما في ذلك الدراجات الكهربائية والدراجة ثلاثية العجلات ، والدراجات البخارية الكهربائية والسكوتر ، ودراجات الأطفال وعربات الأطفال ، بحثًا عن تجربة ركوب أفضل في الحياة اليومية. في عام 2007 ، التزمنا بفتح مصنع محترف لتصنيع دراجة كهربائية. في عام 2014 ، تأسست شركة GUODA Inc. رسميًا في Tianjin ، أكبر مدينة ميناء شامل للتجارة الخارجية في شمال الصين. في عام 2018 ، مستوحاة من "مبادرة الحزام والطريق" أي "الحزام الاقتصادي لطريق الحرير وطريق الحرير البحري للقرن الحادي والعشرين" ، تأسست شركة GUODA (إفريقيا) المحدودة لاستكشاف المزيد في السوق الدولية. الآن ، تحقق منتجاتنا شعبية كبيرة في الداخل والخارج.

نتمنى أن نكون شريكك التجاري المخلص وأن نخلق مستقبلاً مجيدًا يربح فيه الجميع!

fs
d65abdda1
ما هي أسعارك؟

تتقلب أسعارنا وفقًا للتكلفة والبيئة الخارجية. يرجى الاتصال بنا للوصول إلى قائمة الأسعار المحدثة ومزيد من المعلومات.

هل لديك حد أدنى لكمية الطلب؟

لدينا حد أدنى من كميات الطلبات للطلبات الدولية ، لكن الرقم الدقيق غير ثابت اعتمادًا على نوع الدراجات التي تريدها. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال مقبولاً إذا كنت تريد بيع كميات أصغر بالتجزئة. فقط اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية عن الدراجات التي تستهدفها! يسعدنا تواصلكم معنا.

هل يمكنك تقديم الوثائق ذات الصلة؟

نعم ، يمكننا تقديم معظم الوثائق بما في ذلك شهادات التحليل / المطابقة ؛ تأمين؛ الأصل ومستندات التصدير الأخرى عند الاقتضاء.

ما هو متوسط ​​المهلة؟

للعينات ، المهلة حوالي 7 أيام. للإنتاج بالجملة ، المهلة الزمنية هي 20-30 يومًا بعد استلام دفعة الإيداع. تصبح المهل الزمنية سارية عندما (1) تلقينا الإيداع الخاص بك ، و (2) نحصل على موافقتك النهائية على منتجاتك. إذا كانت المهلة الزمنية لدينا لا تتوافق مع الموعد النهائي المحدد لك ، فيرجى مراجعة متطلباتك في عملية البيع. في جميع الحالات سنحاول تلبية احتياجاتك. في معظم الحالات نحن قادرون على القيام بذلك.

ما أنواع طرق الدفع المقبولة لديكم؟

يمكنك إجراء الدفع إلى حسابنا المصرفي أو Western Union أو PayPal:
إيداع 30٪ مقدمًا ، ورصيد 70٪ مقابل نسخة B / L.

ما هو ضمان المنتج؟

نحن نضمن موادنا واتقاننا. التزامنا هو رضاكم عن منتجاتنا. في الضمان أم لا ، فإن ثقافة شركتنا هي معالجة وحل جميع مشكلات العملاء بما يرضي الجميع

هل تضمن تسليم المنتجات بشكل آمن؟

نعم ، نستخدم دائمًا عبوات تصدير عالية الجودة. نستخدم أيضًا تغليف خاص بالمخاطر للبضائع الخطرة وشركات تخزين مبردة معتمدة للمواد الحساسة لدرجات الحرارة. قد تفرض متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف المتخصصة والتعبئة غير القياسية رسومًا إضافية.

ماذا عن رسوم الشحن؟

تعتمد تكلفة الشحن على الطريقة التي تختارها للحصول على البضائع. عادةً ما يكون Express هو أسرع الطرق ولكنه أيضًا أغلى. عن طريق الشحن البحري هو الحل الأفضل لكميات كبيرة. أسعار الشحن بالضبط لا يمكننا أن نقدمها لك إلا إذا عرفنا تفاصيل الكمية والوزن والطريقة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

sdv

Specializing in bicycle manufacture and trade, GUODA (Tianjin) science and technology development Inc. produces all kinds of bicycles, including electric bicycle and tricycle, electric motorcycle and scooter, kids bicycle and baby strollers, in search of better riding experience in daily life. In 2007, we committed to open a professional factory to manufacture electric bicycle. In 2014, GUODA Inc. was established officially in Tianjin, the largest comprehensive foreign trade port city in Northern China. In 2018, inspired by “the Belt and Road Initiative” I.e. “The Silk Road Economic Belt and 21st-Century Maritime Silk Road”, GUODA (Africa) Limited was established to explore further in the international market. Now, our products achieve great popularity at home and abroad.

We wish to be your loyal business partner and to create a win-win glorious future!

fs
d65abdda1
What are your prices?

Our prices fluctuate according to our cost and external environment. Please contact us to access the up-to-date pricelist and further information.

Do you have a minimum order quantity?

We do have minimum order quantities for international orders, but the accurate number is not fixed depending on which type of bicycles you want. However, it is still acceptable if you want smaller quantities to retail. Just contact us to get more detailed information of your target bicycles! We are glad to communicate with you.

Can you supply the relevant documentation?

Yes, we can provide most documentation including Certificates of Analysis / Conformance; Insurance; Origin, and other export documents where required.

What is the average lead time?

For samples, the lead time is about 7 days. For mass production, the lead time is 20-30 days after receiving the deposit payment. The lead times become effective when (1) we have received your deposit, and (2) we have your final approval for your products. If our lead times do not work with your deadline, please go over your requirements with your sale. In all cases we will try to accommodate your needs. In most cases we are able to do so.

What kinds of payment methods do you accept?

You can make the payment to our bank account, Western Union or PayPal:
30% deposit in advance, 70% balance against the copy of B/L.

What is the product warranty?

We warranty our materials and workmanship. Our commitment is to your satisfaction with our products. In warranty or not, it is the culture of our company to address and resolve all customer issues to everyone’s satisfaction

Do you guarantee safe and secure delivery of products?

Yes, we always use high quality export packaging. We also use specialized hazard packing for dangerous goods and validated cold storage shippers for temperature sensitive items. Specialist packaging and non-standard packing requirements may incur an additional charge.

How about the shipping fees?

The shipping cost depends on the way you choose to get the goods. Express is normally the most quickest but also most expensive way. By seafreight is the best solution for big amounts. Exactly freight rates we can only give you if we know the details of amount, weight and way. Please contact us for further information.

sdv